como podemos ajudar?

Porto Alegre - RS

Av. França, 986


51 3337-2207


51 98186-8304 / 51 99315-0468 / 51 99236-5699 / 51 98194-6254


hidrokras@hidrokras.com.br


Criciúma - SC

Rod. Sebastião Toledo Santos, 1441 - Sala 1


48 3444-0027/ 48 3437-3947 / 48 3433-3864


48 99624-8747 / 48 98830-4391


nelson@hidrokras.com.br


Abelardo Luz - SC

Rod. SC 155, 2446 - Loja C


49 3445-2078 / 49 3445-2079


49 98874-2301 / 49 98873-8552


marcos@hidrokras.com.br / vivian@hidrokras.com.br


Maringá - PR

Av. Doutor Alexandre Rasgulaeff, 4394 - Sala 2


44 3301-8449 / 44 3301-8456 / 44 988453846


44 98848-0635 / 44 98801-0335


disney@hidrokras.com.br


Canal Direto

Felipe

felipe@hidrokras.com.br

felipe_hidrokras

Fernando

fernando@hidrokras.com.br

fernandof_hidrokras

Sergio

sergio@hidrokras.com.br

sergio_166

Thiago

thiago@hidrokras.com.br

thiago-hidrokras

Jonatas

jonatas@hidrokras.com.br

jonatas_5

Anderson

anderson@hidrokras.com.br

andercardoso2

Jorge

jorgeWebster@hidrokras.com.br

jorgewebster_hidrokras

Canal Direto

Nelson

nelson@hidrokras.com.br

nelson.miguel.filho

48 996248747

Alberto

alberto@hidrokras.com.br

alberto.cesar.lopes

48 988304391

Canal Direto

Marcos

marcos@hidrokras.com.br

49 98874-2301

Vivian

vivian@hidrokras.com.br

49 98873-8552

Canal Direto

Marcos

marcos@hidrokras.com.br

marcos_hidrokras

Vivian

vivian@hidrokras.com.br

vivian_hidrokras

Deixe-nos uma mensagem